Log-in
Search

GLYDE | Slimfit

18 reviews

By GLYDE

$1.29
- +

Size: S - Smaller / Snugger Fit / Ultrathin / Latex



Secure Fit. For Pleasure & Peace of Mind.

GLYDE Slimfit condoms are the result of patented technology for ultrathin latex condom production;
they maximize sensation for both partners, while never compromising strength or reliability.

A socially engaged Australian brand for 20+ years, GLYDE surpasses international quality standards
with this tailored, comfortable premium condom for the connoisseur who prefers a tighter fit.

These are truly superior condoms.
Vegan and Fair Trade.

 

See more: Condoms
Reviews for GLYDE | Slimfit
4.7 out of 5, based on 18 reviews
F.V. from Las Vegas, Nevada on Jan 03, 2013
I'd give it 10 stars. It may have no frills, but it works and it has taken me a lot of time to get here.
Helen H. from Salt Lake City on Jan 03, 2013
We ordered an ultimate small condom sampler to as they say "spice things up". We really liked the new condoms we'd never tried before. It also included the Iron Grip which we've ordered on this site before and liked a lot. I actually reviewed it because we were so relieved to find a condom that really fit. We liked the Glyde slimfit or snugfit too. Totally making a difference in our sex life. Thanx Blokes!! ;)
Liz G. from Houston on Dec 20, 2012
I could really tell a difference in quality with the Glyde Slimfit. The material felt almost luxurious. My husband felt it made a difference in sensation too. We'll definitely buy again.
Eric from New Mexico on Dec 16, 2012
I liked the fit and the upgrade in comfort.
Reviewer 997 | Female | 20-25 from Washington, USA on Nov 02, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

My partner said it was a bit snug around the base of his penis, but that was not an obstacle, and he really liked it. Neither of us worried about it slipping off which has happened before with larger condoms.

Reviewer 622 | Female | 30-35 from Texas, USA on Oct 26, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 253 | Male | 35-40 from Colorado, USA on Oct 21, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 382 | Male | 30-35 from Idaho, USA on Oct 16, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

While I said it was slightly tight, I really mean it was snug - but that was not a bad thing! Glyde slimfit is a great condom! The latex felt like a luxury. This is my new favorite condom!

Reviewer 382 | Male | 30-35 from Idaho, USA on Oct 16, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

While I said it was slightly tight, I really mean it was snug - but that was not a bad thing! Glyde slimfit is a great condom! The latex felt like a luxury. This is my new favorite condom!

Reviewer 185 | Male | 20-25 from CANADA on Oct 15, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 599 | Male | 30-35 from Florida, USA on Oct 01, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  PERFECT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

I found the secure fit a huge relief. I hadn't tried smaller condoms before because I didn't even know there was such a thing. Using Glyde Slimfit was officially the first time I didn't have my mind on the condom and could 100% focus on sex. Amazing!

Reviewer 322 | Male | 18-24 from California, USA on Sep 28, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 690 | Male | 20-25 from Ohio, USA on Sep 22, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 882 | Female | 20-25 from Maryland, USA on Sep 22, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 93 | Male | 25-30 from North Carolina, USA on Sep 15, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

LOVED THIS CONDOM! (Also love the Strawberry Slimfit!!) So excited to find out about Glyde! A much better experiece for me than the other brands I've tried.

Reviewer 648 | Male | 25-30 from California, USA on Aug 22, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 499 | Male | 35-40 from Massachusetts, USA on Aug 13, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 779 | Female | 30-35 from New York, USA on Jul 31, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

This condom is life changing! Slipping and sliding condoms caused a lot of turmoil in our sex life. We're so relieved to have this great option. Thanks, Glyde and Lucky Bloke!

Scroll to top