Log-in
Order $24+ FREE Shipping Worldwide!! 
Search

RFSU | Mamba

12 reviews

By RFSU

$1.29
- +

Size: S - Smaller / Snugger Fit / Ultrathin / Latex



Silky, Tailored, Snugger Fit
RFSU is a premium line of luxury condoms imported from Sweden. Mamba features a snugger, more tailored condom for a wonderfully close fit. Its contoured pleasure shape adds to sensation. RFSU condoms are made of the highest quality latex, silicone lubricated and certified vegan. Their natural latex is durable, yet maintains a soft and silky feel. RFSU exceeds international condom safety standards.

 

See more: Condoms
Reviews for RFSU | Mamba
4.2 out of 5, based on 12 reviews
Alli from WA on May 26, 2014
My bf and I have been together for years, but we're both pretty inexperienced with condoms. (Long story short, I was on hormonal BC...now I'm not.) My bf is on the smaller side, and uncircumsized. 'Standard' size condoms would occasionally slip, which was causing anxiety for both of us + embarrassment/self-consciousness for him. He also complained about the loss of sensation. He'd never tried 'smaller' condoms until I ordered some online. Of the three we've tried so far, the Mambas are definitely his favorite for both fit and sensation. Now that we've found one that fits well, we can both relax and enjoy intimacy again. We may experiment with some other brands, but we'll definitely keep these on hand.
Max from CZ - IT on May 28, 2013
The packaging is funny and the smell of condoms is ok. Opening it won't be really easy if you have wet hands and this might be uncomfy. Anyway the main problem is that the condom is way too small. I would not buy it again.
H. Thompson from Canada on Dec 17, 2012
I liked it. I also liked that it was from Sweden. Makes it seem like I'm on vacation. LOL - seriously, I just thought it felt great.
Bob J. from Sacramento on Dec 01, 2012
Seems pretty pricey and I wouldn't buy it again because of that. But it was a good condom. I have a couple others I like that don't cost as much.
Reviewer 314 | Female | 25-30 from California, USA on Aug 14, 2012

I normally buy SMALLERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

The Mamba condom was a great fit. It felt safe and secure and allowed us to just enjoy sex without thinking about the condom!


Reviewer 576 | Male | 20-25 from Florida, USA on Aug 12, 2012

I normally buy SMALLERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 751 | Male | 20-25 from Nebraska, USA on Aug 04, 2012

I normally buy SMALLERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ #9733 ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 433 | Female | 18-24 from Colorado, USA on Aug 02, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 261 | Male | 30-35 from CANADA on Jul 26, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Reviewer 81 | Male | 20-25 from New Jersey, USA on Jul 15, 2012

I normally buy SMALLERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

The Mamba packaging made us laugh. However, it was a great ride. Nice to have another smaller condom option! Loved the lube!


Reviewer 999 | Female | 25-30 from Texas, USA on Jul 15, 2012

I normally buy SMALLERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 209 | Female | 25-30 from JAPAN on Jun 01, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

We liked that the Mamba was a slimfit condom that had a flare at the head, rather than being just straight. I don't like the color though.


Scroll to top