Log-in
Search

Beyond Seven | Sheerlon

18 reviews

By Beyond Seven / Crown / Okamoto

$0.99
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard Fit / Ultrathin / Latex



Strong, Durable, Silky, and Ultrathin
Made of Sheerlon, a much stronger and more durable technologically advanced latex, allows for much thinner construction than typical latex condoms. Beyond Seven Sheerlon condoms are lightly lubricated and have a silkier, more natural feel (more similar to skin). They also don't have a latex smell.  Beyond Seven condoms are made by Okamoto – the leader in Japanese condom manufacturing.

 

SIZING TIP:  they're slightly narrower than many MEDIUM condoms; however, they're not a true SMALLER or “snugger fit” condom. 

PERFORMANCE TIP:  ULTRATHIN condoms require additional lubricant to enhance pleasure and safety (reduce breaking.)

See more: Condoms
Reviews for Beyond Seven | Sheerlon
4.7 out of 5, based on 18 reviews
A. from US on May 06, 2015
Seriously. You people are the best. I've really been impressing the girlfriend with trying new things and gaining confidence in finding condoms just a smidge snugger than usual. Which, in turn, has given me more confidence in being safe, responsible, and just plain have a grand ol' time of it. Thank you for everything!
Adam from Utah on May 01, 2015
These are amazing! Fit and feel amazing!! These are actually our favorites. Thinner than most other "ultra thin" condoms. They also don't slip off. So we can just enjoy ourselves without worry of it breaking or slipping off.
Peter from United States on May 01, 2015
Great product. Fantastic price. Will buy it again, and again. Thank you!
Straight Male from () on Jan 10, 2015
Perfect size for alittle thinner shaft (girth) and I mean perfect! The sensitivity actually feels amazing with them on and I love the blue color. No odor noticed and just slightly lubed. I added a little dab of lubricant to the glans for extra sensitivity, but would be fine without. My item shipped immediately and I received within 2 days in an unconspicious package - with a couple extra sample lubes (thank you for that!).
Nahcim from New York on Jun 10, 2014
Very nice fit. Feel close to wearing nothing.
Eric S from New York on Jun 10, 2014
Like not wearing anything at all. Will order more!
Reviewer 720 | Female | 35-30 from New Mexico, USA on Oct 24, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

We loved thin condoms. And this seemed to be a good fit for my husband.

Reviewer 393 | Female | 18-24 from California, USA on Aug 30, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 59 | Male | 18-24 from CANADA on Aug 30, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 123 | Female | 20-25 from Vermont, USA on Aug 30, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 204 | Male | 35-40 from Montana, USA on Aug 16, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 880 | Male | 40+ from Florida, USA on Aug 15, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

The Beyond Seven condoms seem to run just a bit smaller than most I've tried. This is great because I felt like I needed a little extra security. The fact that they are so thin blows my mind, so I did use extra lube like Lucky Bloke suggested. Great condom!!

Reviewer 13 | Male | 35-40 from AUSTRALIA on Aug 12, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 945 | Female | 25-30 from NEW ZEALAND on Aug 01, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 681 | Male | 25-30 from Wyoming, USA on Aug 01, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Reviewer 612 | Male | 20-25 from California, USA on Jul 26, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 140 | Female | 20-25 from Florida, USA on Jul 24, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 105 | Female | 35-40 from Washington, USA on Jun 02, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Scroll to top