Log-in
Order $24+ FREE Shipping Worldwide!! 
Search

Billy Boy | Extra Lubricated

9 reviews

By Billy Boy

$1.29
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard Fit / Ultrathin / Latex

Extra Wet? What’s Not to Like?

Billy Boy, one of Europe’s favorite premium condom brands, brings you Extra Lubricated. The anatomical design ensures comfort and safety, and generous silicone lubricant ensures a slick ride that you and your partner are sure to enjoy. Extra Lubricated are made in Germany from 100% all-natural superior latex to ensure reliability and maximum comfort. Billy Boy condoms exceed international standards.

See more: Condoms
Reviews for Billy Boy | Extra Lubricated
4.1 out of 5, based on 9 reviews
Tiffany from Texas on May 03, 2014
Boyfriend loved this condom. He likes the special comfort better because of the fit but this was a close second. I enjoyed the extra lubrication.
Dylan Barmmer from Oceanside, CA on Apr 05, 2013
My Bed Yoga partner and I really enjoyed this condom. It seemed to hold well, and we fucked and made love quite vigorously, athletically and enthusiastically with it on. I maintained a very rigid and firm and frisky cock inside this condom, which was quite comfortable. I'd definitely strap it on again before diving into love battle. Good fucking stuff. WORD.
Anonymous from New York, USA on Feb 23, 2013
Definitely more lubricated than usual, which created slightly more sensation. Much easier to put on as well, but very slippery to take off.
Reviewer 654 | Female | 20-25 from FINLAND on Sep 15, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

I absolutely loved this one! I thought the lube was perfect. Awesome!

Reviewer 272 | Female | 25-30 from California, USA on Sep 12, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 733 | Male | 25-30 from Colorado, USA on Aug 23, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

Nice condom. We actually really liked it, but it didn't smell the best if you got too close.

Reviewer 878 | Male | 25-30 from New York, USA on Jul 16, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

It wasn't my favorite so far, but it worked in a pinch and was better than many condoms I've used in my life.

Reviewer 306 | Male | 18-24 from Tennessee, USA on Jul 03, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? MAYBE

I honestly thought it would be a lot more lubricated than it was.

Reviewer 964 | Female | 25-30 from NETHERLANDS on Jul 01, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Scroll to top