Log-in
Search

Durex | Performax

9 reviews

By Durex

$0.89
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard Fit / Desensitizing / Latex

Climax-Control for Him, Longer Ride for All
Durex Performax condoms feature a body heat-activated, desensitizing, 5% benzocaine lubricant on the inside for him, which helps to delay climax and prolong sexual excitement for longer lasting enjoyment. And then, there’s a standard, silicone-based lubricant on the outside to insure maximum mutual pleasure, and the fitted shape insures that the lubricant stays safely on the inside. 

PERFORMANCE TIP:  DESENSITIZING CONDOMS & LUBE are only recommended if you truly require additional stamina support - for then you will most likely be pleasantly impressed by their effects. On the other hand, if you don't truly require this type of condom, numbness and a less than satisfactory experience are more likely.   

Turn any condom into a climax-control condom with PJUR MED PROLONG SPRAY!
 
See more: Condoms
Reviews for Durex | Performax
4.2 out of 5, based on 9 reviews
Reviewer 505 | Male | 25-30 from Chicago, USA on Sep 30, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

Usually I use Trojan's Extended Pleasure condoms. However, the Durex Performax were interesting because the desensitizing lube is in a small bead at the condom head. This kind of numbed from the top down instead of all over my penis which is the case with the general numbing lube inside of the Trojan. I liked that I could feel more of the experience while still delaying climax.

Reviewer 695 | Male | 20-25 from California, USA on Sep 19, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 457 | Male | 18-24 from Kentucky, USA on Sep 01, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

Made me last longer. Booyah!

Reviewer 269 | Male | 20-25 from California, USA on Aug 19, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 409 | Male | 40+ from New York, USA on Aug 15, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

The smell isn't the greatest, but it's a small trade for longer sex. I find that if I put the condom on and continue with foreplay for another minute or two it really helps give the condom a chance to work. These condoms definitely improved my ability to keep going! Thank you!

Reviewer 632 | Male | 20-25 from Texas, USA on Jul 30, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 963 | Male | 25-30 from New York, USA on Jul 11, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 219 | Female | 25-30 from Utah, USA on Jul 01, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

I was eager to try this condom because my BF has issues with lasting and they cause him embarassment and affect how often we have sex. I was also a little worried that it would numb him too much and he wouldn't enjoy the experience. Luckily the Performax worked great. While there were about 5 minutes where his sensitivity was lessened when that passed he was able to really enjoy sex and last for a great while longer than usual. Huge sigh of relief here in Utah!

Reviewer 145 | Male | 25-30 from CANADA on Jun 28, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Scroll to top