Log-in
Search

ONE | ZERO

11 reviews

By ONE

$1.09
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard Fit / Ultrathin / Latex

Much Less is Much More. 

ONE ZERO is a fusion of advanced product design and condom technology. ZERO condoms are 25% thinner than ONE's standard condoms, so you can feel closer to your partner than ever before. ONE has also added some extra room at the base and tip for maximum comfort, and a secure fit in the middle so you can push your sexual limits with confidence. This condom is so advanced, you'll barely know its there! When choosing ONE you’re helping people in need. A portion of every purchase supports HIV/AIDS prevention and treatment efforts in Africa.

SIZING TIP: if you require a more tailored fit, but desire advanced ULTRATHIN technology, try their Beyond Seven condoms.

PERFORMANCE TIP:  ULTRATHIN condoms require additional lubricant to enhance pleasure and safety (reduce breakage).

See more: Condoms
Reviews for ONE | ZERO
4.5 out of 5, based on 11 reviews
Ben from Australia on Jan 06, 2014
This is a very good condom, and with a sexier name and packaging than the Durex Extra Sensitive, with which it otherwise is pretty comparable. The Durex is slightly bigger at the base and head - they're both pretty standard midshaft - and maybe very slightly more sensitive. But there's not much difference, so you may prefer this.
Jeffrey from Boston, MA on May 15, 2013
My love of One condoms expands every time I try another one of their products. The One Zero is my favorite, and I've tried many of them! Feels really like nothing and so smooth and silky. My one complaint is that I was a little disappointed in the wrapper. I'd love to see these condoms in one of their unique wrappers. While this condom is worth buying and using on it's own merits, it's also a less expensive alternative to the ultra thin Japanese brands. As with any ultra thin condom make sure you add lube.
Reviewer 768 | Male | 25-30 from California, USA on Jun 30, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 43 | Female | 25-30 from Colorado, USA on Jun 26, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 605 | Male | 20-25 from Pennsylvania, USA on Jun 26, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

The One Zero condom is going to give Japanese condoms a run for their money. Totally sensitive. We used extra lube as instructed by Lucky Bloke and it made the experience so slick. God, we love this condom review!!


Reviewer 423 | Male | 25-30 from Florida, USA on Jun 24, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 310 | Female | 25-30 from Idaho, USA on Jun 21, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 316 | Male | 20-25 from CANADA on Jun 12, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 888 | Female | 20-25 from CANADA on Jun 10, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

We have found so many truly superior condoms during this review. Each one seems to get better! The Zero condom is no exception. So thin and super comfortable. Wow!


Reviewer 518 | Male | 25-30 from Connecticut, USA on Jun 10, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 56 | Male | 20-25 from Maine, USA on Jun 04, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Scroll to top