Log-in
Search

TROJAN | Fire & Ice Ecstasy

16 reviews

By TROJAN

$1.39
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard - More Headroom / Arousal / Latex

Warming, Tingling, Enhanced Sensation. 

TROJAN Fire & Ice Ecstasy condoms feature an exciting lubricant combination (inside and out) to deliver a warming and tingling sensation to enhance the experience for both partners. The roomier top allows for more comfort, pleasure, and enhanced sensation. These premium latex condoms are smooth with a tapered base for a more secure fit. TROJAN, a favorite condom in the US, are manufactured to the highest global standards.

PERFORMANCE TIP:  AROUSAL CONDOMS elicit very polarizing responses from our reviewers. Some declared them their favorite condom ever, while others regretted using them even once.

See more: Condoms
Reviews for TROJAN | Fire & Ice Ecstasy
3.6 out of 5, based on 16 reviews
Courtney from Ny on Mar 22, 2014
This is one of the worst condoms I have ever used. My husband and I felt like there was the muscle rub Icey hot down there. I would never recommend this condom to anyone! I'm a little upset that we wasted our money of these so them to just sit in our drawer. AWFUL!
Response from theCondomReview.com
Mar 23, 2014
We understand. People either love these or hate them. There seems to be no middle ground. This is a huge reason why we sell condom singles and do not make our customers have to buy an entire box. We are going to be in touch with a credit, so that you can try something else. - LUCKY BLOKE HQ
James from Dallas on Aug 05, 2013
I don't use the word hate too often but I hate this condom. It felt like I poured a hazardous chemical on my penis and my girlfriend said she had a similar feeling. It was so painful that wet could not continue. I have been cockblocked by men women, traffic, even pets, but I have never (before now) cockblocked by a condom. Do not buy!
Response from theCondomReview.com
Aug 05, 2013
James, we understand that people either love or hate this condom. We are terribly sorry that you fall in the latter category. Contact us via getlucky@luckybloke.com and we'll send you 6 condoms you love free of charge. - LBHQ
Meaghan from New York on Apr 07, 2013
The chilling sensation was not that pleasurable for me, and I really was expecting more. Great in terms of lubrication but I didn't enjoy the warm/cold sensation that much. Perfectly fine for fit though.
Ashley from Australia on Feb 27, 2013
These condoms are great. They are slightly roomy (compared with normal condoms), and are relatively easy to put on my partner. There is no off-putting latex smell, and the texture is especially smooth. Before trying these I was skeptical that there would be enough of the special lube on them to be noticeable, however the pleasure lubricant makes a huge difference. The cooling sensation really adds to the experience for me. I recommend trying these condoms if you like pleasure shaped condoms and are curious about trying the fire & ice lubricant. Currently my all-time favorite condom.
Connor from PA on Feb 21, 2013
The two of us really enjoyed the different lubes on it. It gives a completely different sensation. Also, there is a fair amount of room for your head. I found it a bit tight at the base.
Reviewer 203 | Male | 20-25 from California, USA on Aug 19, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 342 | Male | 30-35 from New York, USA on Aug 17, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 834 | Male | 35-40 from Illinois, USA on Aug 15, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★
COMFORT★ ★SENSITIVITY
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★LUBRICANT

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Reviewer 959 | Male | 35-40 from Colorado, USA on Aug 13, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

My partner and I both thoroughly enjoyed the sensation of fire and ice on this condom, it was unique and pleasurable.


Reviewer 961 | Male | 20-25 from Pennsylvania, USA on Aug 11, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 497 | Male | 25-30 from CANADA on Aug 04, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 194 | Female | 20-25 from Missouri, USA on Aug 01, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ LUBRICANT

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

My partner said he felt like the condoms gave him a chemical burn. The Fire & Ice is an awful condom!


Reviewer 676 | Female | 20-25 from New York, USA on Jul 22, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 108 | Female | 30-35 from Massachusetts, USA on Jul 20, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Reviewer 746 | Male | 18-24 from California, USA on Jul 16, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

We loved everything about the Fire & Ice condom. We loved the roomier shape, the warming sensation, as well as the icy. Wow, talk about taking it to the next level.


Reviewer 559 | Female | 20-25 from Oregon, USA on Jul 14, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELLMATERIAL
★ ★
COMFORT★ ★SENSITIVITY
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★LUBRICANT

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Scroll to top