Log-in
Order $24+ FREE Shipping Worldwide!! 
Search

Lucky Bloke | Ultimate Small Condom Sampler - Snugger Fit Condoms

12 reviews

By LUCKY BLOKE

$7.99
- +


The Ultimate Smaller Condom Sampler!

Lucky Bloke offers the perfect introduction to the very best smaller latex condoms available. Our LB: Ultimate Sampler (S) offers a fantastic range of premium condom styles with a tighter fit –pleasure shaped, ultrathin, ribbed, studded– for your pleasure. Explore styles that include 6, 12, 18, or 24 best-selling condoms from brands like Beyond Seven, RFSU, GLYDE, Crown, Lifestyles, or Caution Wear.  A perfect starting point when you just can't decide which great tailored fit condoms to order first. Samplers May Vary Slightly From Photos to Offer Larger Range of Top-Rated Condoms.

NOTE: Order 12, 18, or 24 pack samplers AND ENJOY SEXY QUANTITY DISCOUNTS!!

PERFORMANCE TIP:  ULTRATHIN condoms require additional lubricant to enhance pleasure and safety (reduce breakage). Additional lube also heightens pleasure with TEXTURED condoms.
See more: Condoms
Reviews for Lucky Bloke | Ultimate Small Condom Sampler - Snugger Fit Condoms
4.8 out of 5, based on 12 reviews
L from Brazil on Aug 26, 2014
I love it! Having a condom that fits and doesn't slip makes a huge difference and I've got a great assortment of condoms that actually fit! Can't really pick a favorite yet, but I'm looking forward to try them all
Edward Florian from Corona on Aug 17, 2014
Man, I am amazed!! the quality and feel of these condoms are great! I will definitely be buying more condoms for now on. Love it!!! The Sample pack is always fun Thank you.
J from U.S. on Aug 03, 2014

I liked the variety of brands and types of condoms that came. Gave us a chance to try different things and find the ones we both like.
Gex20030 from Lucky block on May 22, 2014
Tried out there sample pack, for some one that's not sure on what brand to buy this is the way to go. You definitely get a verity to chose from. Highly recommend it.
A. from Down Under on Sep 09, 2013
Hey lucky bloke! I spent ages looking through different websites trying to find the right smaller condoms for me and I wasn't pleased with the choices I had. Finding lucky bloke was a miracle! I actually get a variety of quality condoms at fair prices and I can buy them singly so finding a favourite will be a cinch! The track-able airmail was the icing on the cake. Thank you lucky bloke! I will definitely be ordering again.
billy from US on Feb 21, 2013
Great package to try out the various brands available!!! Recommended!!!
Katie L. from Nebraska on Jan 14, 2013
I ordered this small condom sampler as a stocking stuffer for my boyfriend. He is normally discouraged about condoms, but we have to use them because birth control makes me sick. Anyhow, this was a total treat. We had so much fun and he actually liked most of them. AND THEY FIT!! We had so much fun with getting to use a different condom each time. I think we'll just keep ordering the condom samplers for awhile.
Ben from London on Jan 12, 2013
This was a really nice assortment and gave me some new condom options. I am going to order another one and see what I get next.
Mike M. from Seattle on Jan 07, 2013
This sampler is f#cKng AWESOME. I was sent condoms I'd never heard of and actually loved 3 of them: LifeStyles 3Sum was fun and totally different from any small condom I've tried. It has texture which my girlfriend loved. I loved Glyde Slimfit. It was so smooth. Lucky Bloke sent a bonus condom and lube too. The Glyde Slimfit Strawberry. It was very strongly scented but good - almost like a candy. Unexpected, but my lady loved it. So, 5 stars. Boo-yah.
Edward K. from Florida on Dec 24, 2012
Thumbs up. Great condom variety pack. Liked most of them. Quite surprised actually, Lucky Bloke may be on to something.
Jack from Boston on Dec 19, 2012
Good choice. I'd order again.
H. James from missouri on Dec 12, 2012
Finally a snugfit sampler that doesn't sneak in condoms that don't belong. I also thought it was cool that they send lube for free.
Scroll to top