Log-in
Search

Lucky Bloke | Ultimate Small Condom Sampler - Snugger Fit Condoms

40 reviews

By LUCKY BLOKE

$7.99
- +


The Ultimate Smaller Condom Sampler!

Lucky Bloke offers the perfect introduction to the very best smaller latex condoms available. Our LB: Ultimate Sampler (S) offers a fantastic range of premium condom styles with a tighter fit –pleasure shaped, ultrathin, ribbed, studded– for your pleasure. Explore styles that include 6, 12 or 24 best-selling condoms from brands like Beyond Seven, RFSU, GLYDE, Crown, Lifestyles, or Caution Wear.  A perfect starting point when you just can't decide which great tailored fit condoms to order first. Samplers May Vary Slightly From Photos to Offer Larger Range of Top-Rated Condoms.

NOTE: Order 12 or 24 pack samplers AND ENJOY SEXY QUANTITY DISCOUNTS!!

PERFORMANCE TIP:  ULTRATHIN condoms require additional lubricant to enhance pleasure and safety (reduce breakage). Additional lube also heightens pleasure with TEXTURED condoms.
See more: Condoms
Reviews for Lucky Bloke | Ultimate Small Condom Sampler - Snugger Fit Condoms
5 out of 5, based on 40 reviews
R. from United States on May 20, 2015
Great assortment. I have tried a few and they are great. Nice tight fit.
Ausk from United States on May 15, 2015
Really good assortment and they fit me much better than over the counter brands. Haven't tried all of them yet but most of them are 49-50mm so should be about the same.
Him from USA on May 01, 2015
So after an unpleasant sexual encounter where the condom slipped off and a plan b pill later, I found this site. Bought the snigger fit condoms and they are amazing. We haven't been able to try all of the ones in this sampler, but the ones so far I've liked. The glyde slimfit work great, but prefer the beyond seven so far because they are green/blue and easier to see still on. I will definitely order more.
Adam from Sandy, Utah on May 01, 2015
Bought the sampler with the more tailored fit because the previous experience had a condom come off, which completely ruined the mood. The beyond seven aloe and the beyond seven are amazing. Haven't tried any other ones yet, not sure if we will. The best part is the beyond seven aloe are thinner and better fitting than durex extra sensitive ultra thin for the same price.
Dan from USA on Apr 15, 2015
Read about this product in a men's magazine and thought, "oh hell, why not give it a try - they're so affordable anyway." I'm SO glad I did. It was fun to try out each individual one throughout the course of a few days and I definitely should have ordered more! Oh, and they ship fast too. Don't hesitate!
Dave from United States on Apr 09, 2015
The sampler pack was an excellent choice and the delivery was fast...good work Lucky Bloke.
Lori Lee from United States on Apr 03, 2015
LOVE this sampler pack! There is really something here for everyone, no matter what your taste! Perfect way to find out what you love, go for the 12 pack!
Daniel from AK on Mar 17, 2015
This sampler was everything we wanted and then some! 1st time purchasing condoms online, and already planning on what to get next! Thanks Lucky Bloke!
CY from MA on Mar 15, 2015
Wow! I have not yet tried them all, but the ones I have are a terrific fit. I'm an average size, but these smaller condoms feel terrific and do not slip off even after going limp. The tightness also serves as a cock ring to enhance and maintain my wood.
Anonymous from US on Mar 15, 2015
Great way to sample without emptying you bank account. Fast and discrete delivery. Good variety of condoms that will help a smaller guy narrow down something that works better for him.
Goh from United Kingdom on Mar 03, 2015
Excellent comfort, speedy delivery, very fun to try! Will definitely purchase again
Kate from Memphis on Feb 26, 2015
Great variety, excited to try them all. Excellent product and service. Lucky bloke gives access to sizes and options that can't be found in the local drugstore. Will definitely be making additional orders.
Reed from United States on Feb 05, 2015
Very awesome deal! I enjoy the variety you get with this pack. Very satisfied with how fast they were shipped to my place also. Definitely will be buying from this site again!
C from Sacramento on Feb 01, 2015
Very awesome, arrived very quickly! Amazing products too. Will order again soon.
Pete from Joliet on Feb 01, 2015
These were awesome condoms, great snug fit expecially after ejaculation, where the others were easily coming off too soon.
Highly recommended. Thanks
B from NC on Jan 28, 2015
I would like to start by saying shipping was super fast! I think I got them within 2 days. I bought these for my bf, and we haven't used them all yet, but they definitely fit better than just buying any condoms from the store, which obviously makes sex feel better. So far, we've really enjoyed the Beyond Seven studded condom, and the Atlas True Fit. I know that a lot of people like the Iron Grip Caution Wear condom, but it was hard for us to even get on (too small), so we did not use. Another plus is that they do send you a variety of fun, and some flavored lubes. It's a lot of fun trying all the different varieties of condoms and lubes. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a better fit condom, or just want to have more variety. I will definitely order from here again.
easy does it from gulf on Jan 28, 2015
Simple, easy packaging. Sample lube included. I couldn't figure out which brand or fit to go for, and the selection in this package provided enough variety to figure out what I liked the most.
Teppp from Atlanta, GA on Jan 21, 2015
Good price for sampler, received in two days. Would buy from again!
Straight Male from () on Jan 10, 2015
What more can you ask for? A sampler pack at a better than store price shipped immediately - I received mine in 2 days. I am still trying the samples and may order another just because of the different feel of each. This sample pack has been a perfect fit with slightyly thinner shaft condums, just enough without cutting the length.
the from dude on Jan 10, 2015
This was a great assortment and a couple extra gifts in it. We were really pleased. Also had fast shipping. Will buy from again.
Bo from West Virginia on Dec 26, 2014
Start out had fast shipping and order was correct. Got the sample pack and so far it has been great even come with free samples of lube and my wife and I have found the Iron grip is our favorite so far. I never realized how much better sex could with just the right sized condom.
Nick from Chicago on Dec 14, 2014
It's great! I will definitely order again! Package looks like different types of candies
Greg from Houston on Dec 11, 2014
Ok so far I have tried both the Atlas True Fit & Iron Grip. Love love love!!! I now know where I'll be purchasing my condoms in the future. I'm so glad I came across The Condon Review - there's options for all men. Will be submitting another order very soon!
Luke from CA on Dec 04, 2014
Love how they feel on me!
Sawyer Loughan from Casper Wyoming on Nov 29, 2014
My girlfriend and I have gotten this sampler twice and we love it we couldn't decide which ones we like best so we just keep getting the sampler! Definitely will be back for more.
bob from ny on Nov 17, 2014
Just got these in the other day and tried one out. Fits and feels great. I will be ordering from here again.
Wesley Miller from United States on Oct 27, 2014
I'm the girlfriend doing the dirty work, researching and buying condoms for my boyfriend. He requires a more tailored-fit condom.
This condom sampler is amazing! So far our favorites from this mix include Glyde, Mamba, and Beyond Seven. We're still making our way through this order, but we're having fun figuring out which ones we like most, and which ones best suit our needs. Overall, it's an excellent sampler! The only thing I regret is not ordering a larger pack!
J from NC on Oct 06, 2014
Amazing fit, great products, excellent service. What more can you ask for?
L from Brazil on Aug 26, 2014
I love it! Having a condom that fits and doesn't slip makes a huge difference and I've got a great assortment of condoms that actually fit! Can't really pick a favorite yet, but I'm looking forward to try them all
Edward Florian from Corona on Aug 17, 2014
Man, I am amazed!! the quality and feel of these condoms are great! I will definitely be buying more condoms for now on. Love it!!! The Sample pack is always fun Thank you.
J from U.S. on Aug 03, 2014

I liked the variety of brands and types of condoms that came. Gave us a chance to try different things and find the ones we both like.
Gex20030 from Lucky block on May 22, 2014
Tried out there sample pack, for some one that's not sure on what brand to buy this is the way to go. You definitely get a verity to chose from. Highly recommend it.
A. from Down Under on Sep 09, 2013
Hey lucky bloke! I spent ages looking through different websites trying to find the right smaller condoms for me and I wasn't pleased with the choices I had. Finding lucky bloke was a miracle! I actually get a variety of quality condoms at fair prices and I can buy them singly so finding a favourite will be a cinch! The track-able airmail was the icing on the cake. Thank you lucky bloke! I will definitely be ordering again.
billy from US on Feb 21, 2013
Great package to try out the various brands available!!! Recommended!!!
Katie L. from Nebraska on Jan 14, 2013
I ordered this small condom sampler as a stocking stuffer for my boyfriend. He is normally discouraged about condoms, but we have to use them because birth control makes me sick. Anyhow, this was a total treat. We had so much fun and he actually liked most of them. AND THEY FIT!! We had so much fun with getting to use a different condom each time. I think we'll just keep ordering the condom samplers for awhile.
Ben from London on Jan 12, 2013
This was a really nice assortment and gave me some new condom options. I am going to order another one and see what I get next.
Mike M. from Seattle on Jan 07, 2013
This sampler is f#cKng AWESOME. I was sent condoms I'd never heard of and actually loved 3 of them: LifeStyles 3Sum was fun and totally different from any small condom I've tried. It has texture which my girlfriend loved. I loved Glyde Slimfit. It was so smooth. Lucky Bloke sent a bonus condom and lube too. The Glyde Slimfit Strawberry. It was very strongly scented but good - almost like a candy. Unexpected, but my lady loved it. So, 5 stars. Boo-yah.
Edward K. from Florida on Dec 24, 2012
Thumbs up. Great condom variety pack. Liked most of them. Quite surprised actually, Lucky Bloke may be on to something.
Jack from Boston on Dec 19, 2012
Good choice. I'd order again.
H. James from missouri on Dec 12, 2012
Finally a snugfit sampler that doesn't sneak in condoms that don't belong. I also thought it was cool that they send lube for free.
Scroll to top