Log-in
Search

Ultimate Smaller Condom Sampler - Tighter Fit Condoms

49 reviews

By LUCKY BLOKE

$7.99
- +


The Ultimate Smaller Condom Sampler!

Lucky Bloke offers the perfect introduction to the very best smaller latex condoms available. Our LB: Ultimate Sampler (S) offers a fantastic range of premium condom styles with a tighter fit –pleasure shaped, ultrathin, ribbed, studded– for your pleasure. Explore styles that include 6, 12 or 24 best-selling condoms from brands like Beyond Seven, RFSU, GLYDE, Crown, Lifestyles, or Caution Wear.  A perfect starting point when you just can't decide which great tailored fit condoms to order first. Samplers May Vary Slightly From Photos to Offer Larger Range of Top-Rated Condoms.

NOTE: Order 12 or 24 pack samplers AND ENJOY SEXY QUANTITY DISCOUNTS!!

PERFORMANCE TIP:  ULTRATHIN condoms require additional lubricant to enhance pleasure and safety (reduce breakage). Additional lube also heightens pleasure with TEXTURED condoms.
See more: Condoms
Reviews for Ultimate Smaller Condom Sampler - Tighter Fit Condoms
5 out of 5, based on 49 reviews
(5/5)
Bk from Fl on Jul 13, 2015
I'm so pleased with this product! I'll definitely be ordering again soon! I recommend everyone try this product at least once!
(5/5)
Anonymous from North Carolina on Jul 13, 2015
Where were these my whole life! This was the perfect sampler for non gifted men and well worth the price!
(5/5)
DA from AZ on Jun 29, 2015
First time buyer, This pack was awesome! It let me explore with different style condoms till I found the best fit. 5/5
(5/5)
David from Az on Jun 24, 2015
Very happy with the final product, the shipping is fast and discrete.
(5/5)
James from DC on Jun 24, 2015
You cannot go wrong with the sample pack! I like them all. It really helps your performance when you are not worrying about the condom falling off! Two thumbs up!
(5/5)
Angel from Washington on Jun 16, 2015
Finally something that fits correctly and provides maximum stimulation. The sampler pack is a great way to try the different brands. Love the Iron Grip.
(5/5)
TBR from PA on Jun 04, 2015
Great products. Hated wearing condoms prior to visiting the site, always felt like there must be some better/thinner condoms available. Quick google search brought me here. Have bought the sampler several times. Its nice to have a variety to change it up. Would recommend to anyone.
(5/5)
big Ace from Fresno, Ca on Jun 03, 2015
Condoms were great no problems with slipping off made sex less of a worry with me and my girl.
(5/5)
Condom avoidance no more! from US on May 25, 2015
I am so glad I found this site! For any girl whose man is saying that condoms are uncomfortable and he'd prefer not to have sex with a condom needs to read the finding the right fit page!! We never had problems in the bedroom before then all of a sudden every time we would pull out a regular condom the mood would crash and nothing would happen. Big let down. So I started researching avoidance of condoms and found Lucky Bloke! I ordered the smaller fit and with the first use the avoidance of condoms was over! Now we are back to enjoying our time and no let downs. Yipee! ;-) Try this set, trust me you will be happy you did. Side note, We also love the variety pack it's a fun surprise to see what kind we are getting and now it's all we order and use. Happy girl right here. Two thumbs up!
(5/5)
R. from United States on May 20, 2015
Great assortment. I have tried a few and they are great. Nice tight fit.
(5/5)
Ausk from United States on May 15, 2015
Really good assortment and they fit me much better than over the counter brands. Haven't tried all of them yet but most of them are 49-50mm so should be about the same.
(5/5)
Him from USA on May 01, 2015
So after an unpleasant sexual encounter where the condom slipped off and a plan b pill later, I found this site. Bought the snigger fit condoms and they are amazing. We haven't been able to try all of the ones in this sampler, but the ones so far I've liked. The glyde slimfit work great, but prefer the beyond seven so far because they are green/blue and easier to see still on. I will definitely order more.
(5/5)
Adam from Sandy, Utah on May 01, 2015
Bought the sampler with the more tailored fit because the previous experience had a condom come off, which completely ruined the mood. The beyond seven aloe and the beyond seven are amazing. Haven't tried any other ones yet, not sure if we will. The best part is the beyond seven aloe are thinner and better fitting than durex extra sensitive ultra thin for the same price.
(5/5)
Dan from USA on Apr 15, 2015
Read about this product in a men's magazine and thought, "oh hell, why not give it a try - they're so affordable anyway." I'm SO glad I did. It was fun to try out each individual one throughout the course of a few days and I definitely should have ordered more! Oh, and they ship fast too. Don't hesitate!
(5/5)
Dave from United States on Apr 09, 2015
The sampler pack was an excellent choice and the delivery was fast...good work Lucky Bloke.
(5/5)
Lori Lee from United States on Apr 03, 2015
LOVE this sampler pack! There is really something here for everyone, no matter what your taste! Perfect way to find out what you love, go for the 12 pack!
(5/5)
Daniel from AK on Mar 17, 2015
This sampler was everything we wanted and then some! 1st time purchasing condoms online, and already planning on what to get next! Thanks Lucky Bloke!
(5/5)
CY from MA on Mar 15, 2015
Wow! I have not yet tried them all, but the ones I have are a terrific fit. I'm an average size, but these smaller condoms feel terrific and do not slip off even after going limp. The tightness also serves as a cock ring to enhance and maintain my wood.
(5/5)
Anonymous from US on Mar 15, 2015
Great way to sample without emptying you bank account. Fast and discrete delivery. Good variety of condoms that will help a smaller guy narrow down something that works better for him.
(5/5)
Goh from United Kingdom on Mar 03, 2015
Excellent comfort, speedy delivery, very fun to try! Will definitely purchase again
(5/5)
Kate from Memphis on Feb 26, 2015
Great variety, excited to try them all. Excellent product and service. Lucky bloke gives access to sizes and options that can't be found in the local drugstore. Will definitely be making additional orders.
(5/5)
Reed from United States on Feb 05, 2015
Very awesome deal! I enjoy the variety you get with this pack. Very satisfied with how fast they were shipped to my place also. Definitely will be buying from this site again!
(5/5)
C from Sacramento on Feb 01, 2015
Very awesome, arrived very quickly! Amazing products too. Will order again soon.
(5/5)
Pete from Joliet on Feb 01, 2015
These were awesome condoms, great snug fit expecially after ejaculation, where the others were easily coming off too soon.
Highly recommended. Thanks
(5/5)
B from NC on Jan 28, 2015
I would like to start by saying shipping was super fast! I think I got them within 2 days. I bought these for my bf, and we haven't used them all yet, but they definitely fit better than just buying any condoms from the store, which obviously makes sex feel better. So far, we've really enjoyed the Beyond Seven studded condom, and the Atlas True Fit. I know that a lot of people like the Iron Grip Caution Wear condom, but it was hard for us to even get on (too small), so we did not use. Another plus is that they do send you a variety of fun, and some flavored lubes. It's a lot of fun trying all the different varieties of condoms and lubes. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a better fit condom, or just want to have more variety. I will definitely order from here again.
(5/5)
easy does it from gulf on Jan 28, 2015
Simple, easy packaging. Sample lube included. I couldn't figure out which brand or fit to go for, and the selection in this package provided enough variety to figure out what I liked the most.
(5/5)
Teppp from Atlanta, GA on Jan 21, 2015
Good price for sampler, received in two days. Would buy from again!
(5/5)
Straight Male from () on Jan 10, 2015
What more can you ask for? A sampler pack at a better than store price shipped immediately - I received mine in 2 days. I am still trying the samples and may order another just because of the different feel of each. This sample pack has been a perfect fit with slightyly thinner shaft condums, just enough without cutting the length.
(5/5)
the from dude on Jan 10, 2015
This was a great assortment and a couple extra gifts in it. We were really pleased. Also had fast shipping. Will buy from again.
(5/5)
Bo from West Virginia on Dec 26, 2014
Start out had fast shipping and order was correct. Got the sample pack and so far it has been great even come with free samples of lube and my wife and I have found the Iron grip is our favorite so far. I never realized how much better sex could with just the right sized condom.
(5/5)
Nick from Chicago on Dec 14, 2014
It's great! I will definitely order again! Package looks like different types of candies
(5/5)
Greg from Houston on Dec 11, 2014
Ok so far I have tried both the Atlas True Fit & Iron Grip. Love love love!!! I now know where I'll be purchasing my condoms in the future. I'm so glad I came across The Condon Review - there's options for all men. Will be submitting another order very soon!
(5/5)
Luke from CA on Dec 04, 2014
Love how they feel on me!
(5/5)
Sawyer Loughan from Casper Wyoming on Nov 29, 2014
My girlfriend and I have gotten this sampler twice and we love it we couldn't decide which ones we like best so we just keep getting the sampler! Definitely will be back for more.
(5/5)
bob from ny on Nov 17, 2014
Just got these in the other day and tried one out. Fits and feels great. I will be ordering from here again.
(5/5)
Wesley Miller from United States on Oct 27, 2014
I'm the girlfriend doing the dirty work, researching and buying condoms for my boyfriend. He requires a more tailored-fit condom.
This condom sampler is amazing! So far our favorites from this mix include Glyde, Mamba, and Beyond Seven. We're still making our way through this order, but we're having fun figuring out which ones we like most, and which ones best suit our needs. Overall, it's an excellent sampler! The only thing I regret is not ordering a larger pack!
(5/5)
J from NC on Oct 06, 2014
Amazing fit, great products, excellent service. What more can you ask for?
(5/5)
L from Brazil on Aug 26, 2014
I love it! Having a condom that fits and doesn't slip makes a huge difference and I've got a great assortment of condoms that actually fit! Can't really pick a favorite yet, but I'm looking forward to try them all
(5/5)
Edward Florian from Corona on Aug 17, 2014
Man, I am amazed!! the quality and feel of these condoms are great! I will definitely be buying more condoms for now on. Love it!!! The Sample pack is always fun Thank you.
Scroll to top