Log-in
Order $24+ FREE Shipping Worldwide!! 
Search

Crown | Skinless Skin

26 reviews

By Beyond Seven / Crown / Okamoto

$0.89
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard Fit / Ultrathin / Latex

Unmatched Sensitivity, Reliability, Comfort
The ever-popular Crown Skinless Skin condom (made famous in adult films internationally) provides a “bareback” feel and is perfect when you need a more comfortable shape. Made by Okamoto, and featuring the latest in Japanese latex technology, these condoms are ultrathin, yet very strong, with no latex smell.

SIZING TIP: if you require a more tailored fit, but desire Okamoto’s advanced
Japanese latex technology, try their Beyond Seven condoms.


PERFORMANCE TIP:  ULTRATHIN condoms require additional lubricant to
enhance pleasure and safety (reduce breakage).

See more: Condoms
Reviews for Crown | Skinless Skin
4.2 out of 5, based on 26 reviews
Tre from Florida on Dec 02, 2014
NEVER GOING BACK TO ANYTHING ELSE. Best condom in the world she's happy and I'm happy.
Unknown from Sydney on Sep 04, 2014
I was a little bit worried of how thinly made these condoms were, but to my utmost surprise it didn't break at all! I used additional lubricant as the tip said and with no breakage. Would definitely buy more!
Anthony from USA on May 11, 2013
Very solid condom. Better that average. May need to add extra lube.
Anonymous from Ohio on Apr 03, 2013
Both partners thoroughly enjoyed this condom. It really feels like almost nothing is there - he even checked a few times to make sure it hadn't came off. One of the best we have used as a couple. We'll be getting more!
Reviewer 644 | Male | 30-35 from Massachusetts, USA on Oct 08, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
This condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

We enjoyed this condom. Wish you sent two, we would love to try it again!

Reviewer 346 | Male | 40+ from New Jersey, USA on Oct 04, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

Even though it was lubricated we added a bit more. This was a nice feeling condom. Both my partner and I enjoyed the feeling.

Reviewer 593 | Female | 25-30 from Wisconsin, USA on Sep 30, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 852 | Female | 25-30 from Nebraska, USA on Sep 19, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
This condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 99 | Male | 18-24 from Ohio, USA on Sep 10, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
This condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

My partner loved this condom, he said that he could barely feel that I had it on. I was also a lot more sensitive wearing this condom that I would be with others I've used. It really did feel like I wasn't wearing a condom. One of our favorites so far.

Reviewer 7 | Male | 25-30 from New York, USA on Aug 30, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
This condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 750 | Female | 25-30 from NETHERLANDS on Aug 08, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
This condom fit:  A BIT TOO LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

My partner, who wears regular-sized condoms, said this one felt slightly too big. The looseness unfortunately lessened his pleasure.

Reviewer 102 | Male | 30-35 from New York, USA on Jul 13, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
This condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

I'd like it if it were a couple of millimeters wider, but the thinness more than made up for the snugness. THIS CONDOM IS AMAZING!

Reviewer 28 | Female | 20-25 from Minnesota, USA on Jun 25, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
This condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 813 | Female | 18-24 from Texas, USA on Jun 22, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
This condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

I thought that the condom was pleasurable, but my boyfriend said he didn't like it.

Reviewer 198 | Male | 18-24 from CANADA on Jun 15, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
This condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

the size was great, it fit just right and felt great. the only problem was it kept sliding up and needed to be moved back down from time to time.

Reviewer 87 | Female | 20-25 from New York, USA on Jun 11, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
This condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 102 | Male | 30-35 from New York, USA on Jun 03, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
This condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

We enjoyed this condom. Wish you sent two, we would love to try it again!

Reviewer 799 | Female | 18-24 from Oregon, USA on Jun 03, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
This condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

It's pink! That was a bit of a surprise :D. I thought the color was fun! Although we had problems getting the condom on, it stayed on very well, even through multiple position changes.

Reviewer 102 | Male | 30-35 from New York, USA on Jun 03, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
This condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

We enjoyed this condom. Wish you sent two, we would love to try it again!

Reviewer 845 | Male | 20-25 from Pennsylvania, USA on May 31, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
This condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 680 | Female | 20-25 from CANADA on May 26, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
This condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 91 | Female | 18-24 from California, USA on May 25, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
This condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

I LOVED this condom. The sensitivity was absolutely amazing and blew my mind. I actually forgot there was a condom at all, which is nearly impossible to do.

Reviewer 192 | Male | 25-30 from North Carolina, USA on May 21, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Reviewer 366 | Male | 40+ from Illinois, USA on May 18, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  VERY TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★t ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORTSENSITIVITY★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Reviewer 220 | Female | 20-25 from Michigan, USA on May 17, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★t ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 292 | Male | 40+ from Florida, USA on May 15, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
This condom fit:  VERY TIGHT

SMELL★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Scroll to top